Events

Monday February 20, 2017
Start: 02/20/2017
Tuesday February 21, 2017
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Thursday February 23, 2017
Friday February 24, 2017
Saturday February 25, 2017
Sunday February 26, 2017
Start: 02/20/2017
End: 02/26/2017
Monday February 27, 2017
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Wednesday March 01, 2017
Thursday March 02, 2017
Friday March 03, 2017
Monday March 06, 2017
Start: 03/06/2017 10:00 am

Curling for all grade 6 students - held at the Highland Curling Club

Tuesday March 07, 2017
Start: 03/07/2017 6:00 pm
Thursday March 09, 2017
Start: 03/09/2017 7:00 pm
Friday March 10, 2017
Start: 03/10/2017 12:45 pm
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Start: 03/15/2017 10:00 am
Thursday March 16, 2017
Friday March 17, 2017
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Start: 03/21/2017
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Syndicate content