Events

Thursday April 20, 2017
Friday April 21, 2017
Saturday April 22, 2017
Sunday April 23, 2017
Start: 04/14/2017
End: 04/23/2017
Thursday April 27, 2017
Start: 04/27/2017 11:00 am
End: 04/27/2017 2:00 pm

Please join us for Kindergarten Open House.

Come and go between 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.

Monday May 01, 2017
Start: 05/01/2017 2:30 pm
Monday May 08, 2017
Monday May 15, 2017
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Start: 05/17/2017 1:15 pm
Thursday May 18, 2017

Engineering workshop at the U of R!

Start: 05/18/2017 1:00 pm
Friday May 19, 2017
Syndicate content